Safe railways for Australia

National Rail Safety Register

The attached listings show the rail transport operators accredited to operate in the jurisdictional areas for which the National Rail Safety Regulator has responsibility:

Enforceable Voluntary Undertakings

In accordance with section 252(2) of the RSNL, a Notice of Decision to Accept an Enforceable Voluntary Undertaking (Rail Safety Undertaking) and the reasons for that decision must be published on the Register.

  1. EVU submitted by MTM on 12 December 2017 and accepted by the National Rail Safety Regulator on 15 December 2017
    Status: CURRENT
  2. EVU commitments made to ONRSR by MTM
    Status: CURRENT
  3. Approved Variation to EVU
    Status: CURRENT
Last updated: 30 January 2019